European Lisp Symposium

- 2009, Milano
The conference is over!


photo Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca (CONFERENCE) Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo 1 20126 Milano Italy


Programme Chair

  • photo António Leitão António Leitão Technical University of Lisbon (PROGRAMME-CHAIR) Portugal

Local Chair

  • photo Marco Antoniotti Marco Antoniotti DISCo Università Milano Bicocca (LOCAL-CHAIR) Italy


  • photo Christian Queinnec Christian Queinnec Université Pierre et Marie Curie (COMMITTEE) France
  • photo Christophe Rhodes Christophe Rhodes Goldsmiths University of London (COMMITTEE SPEAKER) United Kingdom
  • photo Giuseppe Attardi Giuseppe Attardi Università di Pisa (COMMITTEE) Italy
  • photo Gregor Kiczales Gregor Kiczales University of British Columbia (COMMITTEE) Canada
  • photo Irène Durand Irène Anne Durand Université Bordeaux (COMMITTEE) France
  • photo Jon White Jon L. White TheGingerIceCreamFactory of Palo Alto (COMMITTEE) USA
  • photo Julian Padget Julian Padget University of Bath (COMMITTEE) United Kingdom
  • photo Kent Pitman Kent Pitman HyperMeta (COMMITTEE) USA
  • photo Marc Feeley Marc Feeley Université de Montréal (COMMITTEE) Canada
  • photo Mark Tarver Mark Tarver Lambda Associates (COMMITTEE SPEAKER) United Kingdom
  • photo Pascal Costanza Pascal Costanza Vrije Universiteit Brussel (COMMITTEE) Belgium
  • photo Peter Norvig Peter Norvig Google (COMMITTEE) USA
  • photo Robert Strandh Robert Strandh Université Bordeaux (COMMITTEE) France
  • photo Ron Garret Ron Garret Amalgamated Widgets Unlimited (COMMITTEE) USA
  • photo Scott McKay Scott McKay ITA Software (COMMITTEE SPEAKER) USA
  • photo Taiichi Yuasa Taiichi Yuasa Kyoto University (COMMITTEE) Japan

Please wait...